Enjoy the Frigid Day

One of the entries in the gallery is entitled Enjoy the Frigid Day. Remember back to being a child and playing out in the snow until you could not feel your feet and hands. Then inside for some Hot Cocca. This card is for Heart 2 Heart 2nd January Challenge: Hot Cocca. The ribbon is hand dyed in Close to My Heart Exclusive Ink Crystal Blue and Slate on the easel card.

KK-Frigid02

Stamps: Close to my Heart Wonderland Workshop On The Go Stamp Set and Close to my Heart B1404 Cup of Cheer
Paper: Close to my Heart Colonial White, Crystal Blue and Slate Card Stock, Close to my Heart Silver Glitter Paper
Ink: Close to my Heart Exclusive Ink Slate and Black
Accessories: Close to my Heart Glitter Gel Stardust, Close to my Heart Seam Ribbon, Close to my Heart Crystal Blue Waxy Flax (Retired),  Close to my Heart Crystal Blue Button, Cricut Artiste p. 79 Accent 2 and Accent + shift at 2 inches and Cricut Artiste p. 80 Accent 3 at 5 inches and Cricut Artiste p. 48 Card 3 1/4 inches

Thanks for stopping by! What do you think of the winter card?

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Haley D.
    Jan 20, 2013 @ 19:01:26

    Gorgeous color combo! I love all the sparkle too. Thanks for joining us @ H2H!

    Reply

  2. Shirley
    Jan 20, 2013 @ 23:16:24

    I love it — bling it on!! Great card. Thanks for joining us at H2H.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

