Valentine Day / Love and Ribbon

The gallery opening has a section devoted to different holidays. One of the entries in this portion of the gallery is a Valentine Day Easel Card all decked out in bling and ribbon. This card is entered in a card challenge at Really Reasonable Ribbon Challenge #64 is Valentine’s Day/Love & Ribbon. The ribbon on the card was weaved through the lacy portion of the die cut heart.

KK-VDay

Stamps: Close to my Heart A1125 Adore and January 2013 Stamp of the Month
Paper: Close to my Heart Ruby and Blush Cardstock
Ink: Close to my Heart Exclusive Ink Ruby
Accessories: Close to my Heart Seam Binding Ribbon, Close to my Heart Pearl Opaque Adhesive Gems, Close to my Heart Clear Sparkles, Close to my Heart Pink Glitter Gel, Close to my Heart Stardust Glitter Gel, Cricut Art Philosophy p. 70 Font Layer and Shift 4 inches, Cricut Artiste p. 66 Card at 4 1/2 inches, p. 72 Card at 2 1/4 inch

What do you think of the easel card? It was fun to make and add all the ribbon and bling!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. cherry
    Jan 28, 2013 @ 23:46:38

    sooo pretty! Thanks for joing in at RRR! cherry

    Reply

Leave a Reply

