Very Vintage

This week at Crafts 4 Eternity the challenge is very vintage. The challenge is to share a vintage themed or vintage style project. This project is being dedicated to a friend of Nicole Noce who has been helping me with several questions, ideas and requests for feedback on a number of paper crafting related topics. I thought of her often as I was creating the tags for the very vintage challenge. I created three tags using the Stampin Up Feeling Sentimental stamp set. The first picture show the three tags together. Then you find three additional pictures with a close up of each card. These three tags are being entered in Dutch Dare # 205 Tag It.

KK-02-26-05KK-02-26-04KK-02-26-03KK-02-26-02

Stamps:Stampin Up Feeling Sentimental
Paper: Close to my Heart Champagne, Saddle, Twilight and Sorbet Cardstock
Ink: Close to my Heart Exclusive Ink in Saddle, Twilight and Sorbet
Accessories: Close to my Heart Burlap dyed Saddle, Close to my Heart Rosette Ribbon dyed Twilight, Mini Medley Wooden Accents, Opaque Pearls and Assorted Mixed Decorative Brads

Thanks for stopping by! What do you think of the vintage tags?

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Nicole Noce
    Feb 27, 2013 @ 07:58:06

    Beautiful job Pam!!! I just love this set and I love what you did with it!!!

    Reply

  2. michele
    Feb 28, 2013 @ 18:34:34

    Fabulous tags! Thanks for joining us at Crafts 4 Eternity this week hugs x

    Reply

Leave a Reply

