Honeycomb Demonstration

I want to thank Nicole Noce for photographing this video for me. I am entering several artwork samples and a presentation demonstration for consideration to present at the Close to my Heart Extravaganza in Florida in June 2013. This is the video presentation sample demonstrating making a wonderful Honeycomb card!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Marie Flayer
    Mar 09, 2013 @ 06:54:27

    Great job on your honeycomb video! wonderful card with a great explanation!
    🙂 Marie

    Reply

  2. Nicole
    Mar 17, 2013 @ 08:10:52

    So excited to see your video up! You did such a great job!

    Reply

    • pkortern
      Mar 17, 2013 @ 09:09:46

      Couple of updates!

      Check later today on several new projects on the blog. I would cherish your insights and honest opinion and may be you might find the luck of the Irish give away opportunity too!

      Cricut has come out with new cutting mats of three different weights. I think this will solve your problem with the ripped paper. I will forward the information today.

      Looking forward to April 5. Did Sharon get her stuff? I do not know why it took so long as I get mine usually 4 -5 days.

      I ordered your mat and scroll, I gave you my discount, it is on your credit card and coming directly to your home this week. I ordered three scrolls too! I do not understand why they are getting rid of them. Their loss our gain.

      I am finishing up a big project this weekend that when done will send pictures!

      Pam

      Reply

Leave a Reply

