Heart 2 Heart Challenge – Let’s Have Some Pun Fun!

This week at the Heart 2 Heart Challenge the theme is to “Let’s Have Some Pun Fun!” There is a perfect stamp set from Close to my Heart that I chose for this challenge. The stamp set is “Under the Sea.” I made a series of cards using this stamp set and the Later Sk8r paper. I colored the image with CTMH alcohol pens. This is the card I am entering into the Heart 2 Heart Challenge this week.

DSC00201

Stamps:  CTMH C1500 Under the Sea
Paper: CTMH Later Sk8r paper packet
Ink: CTMH Outdoor Denim and Lagoon
Accessories: CTMH Baker Twine and Small Clear Sparkles

Thanks for stopping by! I always appreciate your feedback and comments.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Shirley
    Apr 13, 2013 @ 00:59:19

    Great card, I love the use of Later Sk8r and Under the Sea. The sparkle adds just the right pop. Thanks for joining us at H2H

    Reply

Leave a Reply

