CASE Study

The CASE study this week is very interesting and unique. It looks complicated but I must say I found it to be easier than it looked upon first appearance. I enjoyed making the card based on the CASE study. I am pleased with how the card turned out and would love to hear your feedback about my friend card based on the Mother’s Day sample.

The first picture shows the card. The second picture shows a close up of the medallion in the middle.

DSC00253

DSC00254

Thank you for stopping by! I greatly appreciate your feedback and comments.

Stamps:  CTMH B 1410 A Friend Like You
Paper: CTMH Colonial White and Black Card stock and Paper Source patterned paper
Ink: CTMH Black
Accessories:none

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Becca Whitham
    Apr 06, 2013 @ 11:55:46

    Oooo! I really like this. I’ve seen this technique before but never tried it myself. I love how you did this. I think I’m going to have to give it a whirl!

    Reply

  2. Jeanne J
    Apr 07, 2013 @ 21:39:30

    So cool how your card turned out – nice to take a chance sometimes – look what we would have missed out on! I love this!

    Reply

  3. Larissa Heskett =)
    Apr 09, 2013 @ 09:59:20

    This is so BEAUTIFUL!! I LOVE the clean and simple feel!! THANKS for sharing and have a Fabulous Week!! =)

    Reply

  4. limedoodle
    Apr 09, 2013 @ 17:33:03

    Wow, you did a fab job with the stamping! Thanks for joining us at CASE Study this week 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

