In the Pink – Let’s Fly Away

In the Pink is having a challenge this week called “Flying Away.” This was a fun card to make for this challenge since the author wants to see pink on the cards and more pink than any other color on the card! So…… my card is shades of all pink! It was just a fun card to make and I hope you enjoy it. I used the CTMH stamp set C1502 Princess Wings! I originally bought the stamp set to use on a scrapbook layout the features my whippet Gina who definitely is a “little” princess. I decided the set was great for this challenge. Hope you like the pink card!

DSC00274

 

Thanks for stopping by! I appreciate your feedback and comments.

 

Stamps:  CTMH 1502 Princess Wings
Paper: CTMH Cotton Candy card stock and CTMH Chantilly paper packet
Ink: CTMH Hollyhock
Accessories:  Fiskers punch

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Christine L
    Apr 07, 2013 @ 04:24:08

    A beautiful pink card… I love those sparkly birds, and that fabulous edge punch!

    Thanks for sharing at In The Pink… hope to see you here again soon with another fabbie pink creation!

    Hugs
    Christine x

    Reply

Leave a Reply

