Color my Heart – Buzz and Bumble Colors

I hope you will join us this week at the Color my Heart challenge. It should be a fun week as this is the favorite paper of many of my customers! I enjoyed making this card and having an opportunity to use some of the CTMH alcohol markers. The CTMH Country Born stamp set is so versatile. I hope you enjoy this card I made. Please hop over and join us at Color my Heart.

DSC00278

 

Stamps:  CTMH D1543 Country Born
Paper: CTMH Colonial White and Buzz and Bumble Paper Packet
Ink: CTMH Chocolate
Accessories:  CTMH alcohol markers, CTMH Artisan Studs and CTMH Washi tape

Thanks for stopping by! I greatly appreciate your insights and feedback.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Becca Whitham
    Apr 26, 2013 @ 21:06:40

    I missed the Washi tape my first look. It blends in so well, it looks like part of the B&T paper pattern. I enlarged the photo to get a better look. Those artisan studs are a perfect addition, too. Great job (again) this week. 🙂

    Reply

  2. Sarah
    Apr 27, 2013 @ 11:47:57

    I love that stamp set. I will have to get it! Very nice card, Pam.

    Reply

  3. Amie Kiger
    May 02, 2013 @ 07:28:33

    Great combo of stripes and dots! It is crazy how this totally works! Beautiful job coloring in the image, too, Pam–and the matting is spot on!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

