Needle It! Daily Bread Shining Light Challenge and My Time to Craft Sentiment Main Focus

DSC00657When Chris Tomlin sings Amazing Grace it always makes me stop what I am doing and thank our Lord and Savior for the grace he provides in my life every single day! This week at Daily Bread the challenge is to use a needle in either pierce or sew something. I pierced the card using one of the Stampin Up piercing mats. At the My Time to Craft challenge this week the main focus of the card is to be sentiment and I think the Amazing Grace chalkboard is perfect!

Stamps: Daily Bread Amazing Grace Chalkboard Stamp
Paper: CTMH daisy White, Sweet Leaf and Butter cup Card stock.
Ink: Dew Drop Lavendar
Accessories: McGill Fern and Pine bough die punches, Stampin Up piercing pattern chart

Thanks for stopping by! I greatly appreciate your feedback and comments.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. chris olsen
    May 05, 2013 @ 17:03:33

    What a beautiful card Pam!! Love the blue chalkboard and your punch detail. I love that song as well and it does give us all reason to reflect on our blessings. Thanks for joining ODBD this week!!

    Reply

  2. sheila
    May 09, 2013 @ 05:05:39

    Lovely card Thank you for joining us over at my time to craft challenge, good luck x

    Reply

Leave a Reply

