Color My Heart – Dream Pop

This week at Color My Heart I hope you join us to make a card with the new CTMH Dream Pop that was purchased during the month of May. This is the wonderful set of owl cards I made with a holder with the CTMH Dream Pop paper and the CTMH Constant Campaign stamp from January 2013 that was used for the Valentine Day Treat Tube containers. This is a very fun set of cards to make and wrap in this easy to use card holder. I hope you will join us at Color My Heart this week.

DSC00725 DSC00726

 

Have a wonderful day! As always, I appreciate your comments.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Hansi Brittain
    May 31, 2013 @ 10:07:03

    So cute! I love how you brought out a softer side of an otherwise bright paper pack.

    Reply

  2. Becca Whitham
    May 31, 2013 @ 17:53:51

    I agree with Hansi! The papers are so bright, yet you managed to create a whole different feel to them with these color choices. Gave you a shout out on my post this time for your generous heart. Hugs, my friend!

    Reply

  3. Jayma
    Jun 01, 2013 @ 18:51:15

    This is such a darling set. I love how you paired the tree paper with the owls…it’s perfect.

    Reply

  4. Marie Flayer
    Jun 03, 2013 @ 06:30:58

    Love the owls–they are a really fun image. I like how you layered them on different colored circles. I love the white scalloped mats on the tree paper. A very attractive set of cards–nicely done, Pam!
    🙂 Marie

    Reply

Leave a Reply

