PALS Paper Arts

This time at PALS Paper Arts the colors are from Stampin Up.

PrimroseGumballWhite

I used a sheet of Gumball Green patterned paper and card stock primrose petals. I used both Gumball Green and Primrose Petals card stock. I Used the new Close to my Heart June stamp of the month. I colored the flower using Close to my Heart alcohol markers. The central of the flower has a nice bling button. It was a easy and fun card to make. What do you think of my card based on these colors?

DSC00831

 

Thanks for stopping by! As always I appreciate your feedback and comments. Have a wonderful day.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Dawn Tidd
    Jun 08, 2013 @ 21:34:50

    That’s such a pretty flower! Your coloring is awesome. That bling in the center really shines. Thanks for joining us at the Pals Paper Arts.

    Reply

  2. Cindy Hall
    Jun 09, 2013 @ 22:09:25

    This is such a pretty card and lovely design! I love that flower with the sparky button! Thanks for sharing with us at Pals Paper Arts this week!

    Reply

  3. Ann Schach
    Jun 14, 2013 @ 12:22:25

    Cute! Cute! Cute! I love the combination of colors and patterns. This flower is awesome! Thanks for playing with the Pals at Pals Paper Arts!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

