CASE Study

I really liked the CASE Study this time and felt creative with the sketch that provided inspiration. I used CTMH Chervon ribbon, added burlap ribbon with CTMH Tommy embellishments. The CTMH stamp is a hello from CTMH Bow Wow stamp set. I used a honeycomb dry emboss folder for the background.

What do you thing of the card?

DSC00878

Thanks for stopping by. I greatly appreciate your feedback and comments.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. irishlatte
    Jun 17, 2013 @ 23:57:40

    What fun little flags! That is some of my favourite ribbon too šŸ™‚ Thanks for playing with us over at CASE Study!

    Reply

  2. sabrad
    Jun 18, 2013 @ 00:30:35

    I like this card. It makes me think of summer vacation by the sea!

    Reply

  3. Clare Buswell
    Jun 18, 2013 @ 10:06:59

    Super collage style card! Fabulous! Thanks for joining us at CASE Study this week!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

