Heart 2 Heart – Photo Inspiration

The photo inspiration this week for Heart 2 Heart is beautiful.

H2HInspiration.6.17.13

It was fun to pull out CTMH Sophia retired stamp set to use for the card I made. I cut 3D flowers and vines out using the Cricut Artiste cartridge. As a child I had a parakeet named Albert who I always wanted to leave the cage open like this picture. I thought at times Albert looked out from the cage hoping someone would open the door. Here is my card based on the photo inspiration. What do you think?

DSC00881

Have a wonderful day! I greatly appreciate your feedback and comments.

Leave a Reply

