Atlantic Hearts Sketch Challenge

As I said last week I really enjoy the sketches at the Atlantic Hearts Challenge. Make a point of going to the blog at  http://atlanticheartschallenge.blogspot.ca/ and look at the entries for this week’s sketch. Better yet, create a card and link into the sketch challenge. I liked the sketch this week as it worked well with the CTMH Surf’s Up paper and cardstock. I added buttons from the CTMH Surf’s Up accessory pack. As I said at the beginning of July I have started to decorate the inside of the cards to provide a more complete finish to the cards. I have included the sketch, a picture of the front of the card and a picture of inside of the card. What do you think of the card for the sketch?

DSC00899 DSC00900

Thanks for stopping by! I appreciate your feedback and comments.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Marie Flayer
    Jul 08, 2013 @ 07:18:41

    Fun card, Pam! I love it!
    🙂 Marie

    Reply

  2. Brandi
    Jul 09, 2013 @ 22:38:08

    Great card, but then again how can you go wrong with Surf’s up? Your card is awesome!

    Reply

  3. Michelle Stewart
    Jul 10, 2013 @ 07:28:49

    This is just fabulous, love the added details. Great job!

    Reply

  4. Darla H
    Jul 10, 2013 @ 08:53:48

    Fantastic!

    Reply

  5. Barbara Himelman
    Jul 10, 2013 @ 16:36:37

    Great card, I specially love the buttons!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

