Color My Heart – Olive, Ruby, Twilight

I really enjoyed working with these CTMH colors – olive, ruby, and twilight. Such fun! I enjoy you to join us each week at the Color My Heart challenge and see what you can come up with the weekly color combinations. This card uses the CTMH Dream Big stamp set and includes a little piece of burlap ribbon, CTMH seam color ready ribbon and a bling button tied with CTMH olive baker’s twine. The first picture shows the outside of the card and the second picture shows the inside of the color. Enjoy! What do you think?

DSC01053 DSC01054

Thanks for stopping by! I greatly appreciate your feedback and comments.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Shirley
    Jul 18, 2013 @ 08:35:20

    Love it!

    Reply

  2. Caroline B
    Jul 21, 2013 @ 08:59:47

    Love that hexagon/honeycomb embossing folder, and your card is exploding with fun! Love how you do such a great job of embellishing the inside of your cards, too.

    Reply

  3. Amie Kiger
    Jul 24, 2013 @ 21:59:59

    I wish I were better at the inside of my cards! Great job keep up with that!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

