Color My Heart – Blush, Sorbet, Gypsy

When I first read the colors this time for Color My Heart I could not image how the colors fit together. I encourage you to try your hand at the Color My Heart challenge as it makes you think outside the box. I used the CTMH Follow Your Heart stamp set for this card and combined the colors of the swirls. I used CTMH gypsy for the saying and added sorbet colored wooden trinkets to the card along with some sparkle bling. What do you think of the card?

DSC01041 DSC01042

Thanks for stopping by! I greatly appreciate your feedback and comments.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Sarah Stone
    Jul 27, 2013 @ 10:21:44

    I really like the flourishes with the little birds caught up in them! This is a very beautiful card Pam!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

