Cardabilities – Sketch # 80

I love the sketches very much at cardabilities and the flexibility they offer. I am very thankful for several friends that I have in life and made this card to thank our Lord for the friends I have. Our friends truly are kisses blown to us by angels! The sketch I used for the card.

 

I used a punch to make the border and used left over odd stash for the card. I have been cleaning up and reorganizing my wonderful craft room and found these odd pieces left over from some project. The only problem with this card is if my customers want to make it — I have no more of these particular embellishments! We have to use imagination to make something similar.

DSC01315

Thanks for stopping by! I appreciate your feedback and comments.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mónica López
    Aug 08, 2013 @ 19:48:43

    Beautiful card…Thank you for joining cardabilities.

    Reply

  2. almulcahey
    Aug 08, 2013 @ 20:11:48

    This is so pretty. Love the pop of blue. I agree with you about friends. Thanks for playing with us at Cardabilities. Come back soon.

    Reply

  3. Veronika Galenko
    Aug 09, 2013 @ 16:42:39

    We love your cards! Thank’s for loving Cardabilities too!

    Reply

  4. chanya13
    Aug 12, 2013 @ 06:37:02

    Beautiful card!!! Love colours 🙂 Thanks for playing along with us at Cardabilities! Agnieszka

    Reply

  5. tantekthe
    Aug 13, 2013 @ 11:40:53

    Very pretty! Thanks for playing along with us at the Cardabilities Challenge and hope to see you again.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

