Color My Heart – Laughing Lola

This time at Color my Heart it is to use the new Laughing Lola paper packet. What fun! I have made a mini album with this paper for the Heart 2 Heart Bon Voyage challenge and encourage you to check out this entry on the blog. For this challenge I made a card box with six cards. The box is covered with the Laughing Lola paper and decorated with several embellishments including flowers and beads! The inside of the box is covered with paper and contains six cards. The pictures of the first three cards are different cards that I designed. The second three cards are contained in the new CTMH Laughing Lola Card making kit! To all my non crafty friends this box and six cards is now available for purchase. Simply give me a call or send me an email for how to purchase!

This entry contains a lot of pictures of the project.

DSC01199 DSC01200 DSC01201 DSC01202 DSC01203 DSC01204 DSC01205 DSC01206

Thanks for stopping by! Like always the inside of the cards are decorated too! I hope you enjoyed the box and cards. What do you think of the project? As always I greatly appreciate your feedback and comments.

 

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Marie Flayer
    Aug 09, 2013 @ 09:08:08

    Great job, Pam! Love your embellished box with the six cards and I love your card designs. Thanks for the inspiration!
    🙂 Marie

    Reply

  2. Sarah Stone
    Aug 09, 2013 @ 18:28:31

    I LOVE the way you decorated the outside of your box! The cards are really pretty too! Great job on this one, Pam!

    Reply

  3. Sheri
    Aug 09, 2013 @ 18:58:29

    Lovely set! It would make a great gift. Thanks for sharing your work.

    Reply

  4. Becca Whitham
    Aug 10, 2013 @ 22:45:43

    Wow! You went to town!! I thought the first picture was a card. I think it’s even better as a box. I can see it being used to store precious things once the card set is used up.

    Reply

  5. Gretchen Stumme
    Aug 13, 2013 @ 00:44:58

    Lovely collection of cards! You definitely captured all the different looks this great paper packet can help you create. And the embellishments on the box are just lovely.

    Reply

  6. Amie Kiger
    Aug 16, 2013 @ 00:10:34

    That’s a lotta Lola! 😉 I adore the first one! Great combination!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

