Heart 2 Heart Challenge – With a Song in my Heart

This time at the Heart 2 Heart Challenge the theme is “With a Song in my Heart.” I immediately thought of Somewhere Over the Rainbow which is one of my top 10 all time songs. My favorite version is played and song by Don Potter who originally lived in Rochester before moving to Nashville several years ago.

DSC01318

What do you think of the card? The card is made with an old retired CTMH stamp set which I love and would never part from my growing stamp collection. Hope you have a blessed day and take the time to find and enjoy a rainbow with the next rain storm.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Amie Kiger
    Aug 21, 2013 @ 23:46:07

    Love the patterns in the rainbow! I will have to look this set up! Sweet card, Pam.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

