Color My Heart – Outdoor Denim, Pacifica, and Ruby

DSC01553

We need a lot more peace in this country! This week at Color my Heart the colors are CTMH outdoor denim, pacifica, and ruby. This stamp set was on my desk and I thought was perfect for these colors. What do you think?

Thank you for stopping by! I always appreciate your feedback and comments.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Becca Whitham
    Oct 04, 2013 @ 08:39:15

    Such clean elegance. I love the juxtaposition of the very symmetrical background and the sweeping, brushstroke image. Classic!

    Reply

  2. Sarah Stone
    Oct 04, 2013 @ 09:09:47

    I like the card, Pam. I think the stamp set goes well with the colors. I especially like your ribbon!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

