Heart 2 Heart – Lace and Color My Heart – Crystal Blue and Twilight

This week at Heart 2 Heart the challenge is lace and at Color My Heart it is. When I read lace I immediately though of the wonderful snowflake I used last month for the Heart 2 Heart My Favorite Things challenge. So …. I used the same stamp in CTMH crystal blue and twilight for the Heart 2 Heart challenge and the Color My Heart challenge this week. What do you think of the changes created with this wonderful stamp from last month?

This is the picture of the card I used for the Heart 2 Heart My Favorite Things challenge in September.

DSC01547

This is the picture for the Heart 2 Heart – Lace and Color My Heart – CTMH crystal blue and twilight challenge.

DSC01548

Thanks for stopping by! I hope you have a wonderful and blessed day.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Gretchen Stumme
    Oct 18, 2013 @ 20:16:10

    Both cards are absolutely lovely, Pam. Thanks for showing them side-by-side so we can see how versatile this stamp truly is!

    Reply

  2. Amie Kiger
    Oct 30, 2013 @ 22:57:25

    Just beautiful! BOTH! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

