Paper Secrets

One recent morning just before dawn I awoke to a wonderful winter wonderland outside my back door. It was so beautiful and the unusual lighting added to the peace and beauty this timeless opportunity allowed me to reflect on the beauty and uniqueness of each snowflake that fell that day. The coloring was an unique blue that was captured in the photos on this scrapbook page! I loved this sketch to show case the pictures captured. My time twist is in the form of the individual snowflakes stamped on the page and I have included close up pictures of the stamped images.

DSC02215 DSC02216 DSC02217 DSC02218

Thanks for stopping by! As always I greatly appreciate your feedback and comments.

Leave a Reply

