Creative Scrappers

I love to scrapbook pages of my dogs. I have not been able to do it for quite some time because for several months I have had a lot of fun making gifts for my customers! My customers are very important to me because they allow me the opportunity to have some spending money to buy new supplies to do a variety of paper crafting. During this Christmas break I have come across some wonderful scrapbook challenge sketches that has helped me to get some recent pictures of my dogs showcased in a new scrapbook. This was a fun challenge to try out several new stamps I have that work with the documenting on a frequent basis of pictures you take of various days in your life! My pictures show case a recent day where I discovered the new whippet Blush sleeping on top of my whippet Gina. It definitely allowed me an opportunity to get a Reel of Pictures of them sleeping together over the course of the morning and will lead to additional scrapbook pages. I had a lot of fun with this sketch. What do you thing of this scrapbook page?

 DSC02214

 

Thanks for stopping by! As always I greatly appreciate your feedback and comments. Have a reel of life day!!

 

Leave a Reply

