Scrapbook Challenges — Sketch # 374

I love to scrapbook pages of my dogs. I have not been able to do it for quite some time because for several months I have had a lot of fun making gifts for my customers! My customers are very important to me because they allow me the opportunity to have some spending money to buy new supplies to do a variety of paper crafting. During this Christmas break I have come across some wonderful scrapbook challenge sketches that has helped me to get some recent pictures of my dogs showcased in a new scrapbook. In the summer of 2013 there was a weekend on the Finger Lakes where mostly greyhounds and a few relative sight hounds are warmly welcomed into the majority of the wineries. It is a great event. At one of the wineries a photographer was taking pictures of the dogs with Santa with the proceeds going to greyhound rescue. My greyhound and whippet gladly posed with Santa while they took a total of 75 pictures! India the greyhound sat the entire time while Gina whippet spent the time looking everywhere but the camera! In any case I did get some nice pictures and made this page with CTMH Sparkle and Shine paper and the sketch.

I have included an overall picture of the page and then several close up of various elements included on the page.

DSC02237 DSC02238 DSC02239 DSC02240 DSC02241

Thank you very much for stopping by! I greatly appreciate your feedback and comments.

 

Leave a Reply

