Sketchbook Saturday # 112

I had fun with the sketch. As the snow continues to fall I think about the warmer days when the butterflies are found in my back yard! This card was made with left over materials that were laying on my scrap desk! I am pleased with how the scraps made a very useful happy birthday card. What do you think?

DSC02231

Thanks for stopping by! I greatly appreciate your comments and feedback. Have a wonderful day.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Iwona Palamountain (Chupa)
    Jan 04, 2014 @ 06:22:26

    Super lovely card, the blues make it look so serene and… relaxing! I hope you had a fantastic Christmas and I wish you an even better New Year 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

