Cards in Envy

I love the Cards in Envy challenge because it allows me to make a card that I know I will be able to mail easily with no extra postage or lumps or bumps! This week the challenge is for snowmen. I love the snowmen sported on this card.

DSC02371

Thank you for stopping by! I greatly appreciate your support of taking the time to stop by and leave your comments and feedback. Have a nice day and stay warm.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sandy Trefger
    Jan 10, 2014 @ 10:48:59

    Super cute card! I love the pretty blue snow filled background and the two cute snowmen! Thanks for sharing with us at Cards in Envy! I love our challenge too–it’s so nice to be able to make cards that you can mail!

    Reply

  2. Lisa Moen
    Jan 11, 2014 @ 06:44:54

    Super cute take on the challenge!
    Thanks for playing along with us at Cards In Envy!

    Reply

  3. Debbie Lacy
    Jan 12, 2014 @ 23:45:50

    Such a cute card! Love your snowmen and your use of glitter. Thanks for playing along with us at Cards in Envy.

    Reply

  4. Kristie M
    Jan 14, 2014 @ 15:01:38

    Wonderful card! I love the pretty blues and how you made the background. The sentiment is simply adorable! Thanks for playing with us over at Cards in Envy!

    Reply

  5. Danie May
    Jan 19, 2014 @ 23:09:14

    Such a cute card with these two adorable snowman and I am loving your blue sky. Thanks so much for joining us at Cards in Envy this past fortnight and Good Luck! Danie xx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

