Tuesday Morning Sketches

This Tuesday Morning Sketch is to add polka dots to the card with the use of the sketch! As I was cleaning out a retired box of Close to my Heart stamps I came across the stamp I used on this card and thought it was perfect for the sketch. I guess with it being 5 below zero F outside I have somewhat of a one track mind to drink something HOT! What do you think of the card?

DSC02370

Thank you so very much for stopping by! I greatly appreciate your feedback and comments. Have a great day, enjoy your favorite hot drink and stay warm during this very cold winter.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. stampwithamyk
    Jan 10, 2014 @ 17:17:23

    Great card! Love the colors and image. Perfect for the COLD weather we’ve all been having!! Thanks for joining us at Try Stampin’ on Tuesday. Hope to see you again soon!

    Reply

  2. Kathy Stacy
    Jan 11, 2014 @ 16:37:38

    Great cuppa. Thanks for joining us at TSOT. Kathy (DT)

    Reply

  3. shellshearerswinscoe
    Jan 12, 2014 @ 04:05:54

    Great card, the image is just perfect for this cold weather.

    Thank you for sharing with us at Try Stampin’ on Tuesday this week, good luck!
    Hugs Shell xx

    Reply

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.