CASual Fridays

I thought this was a wonderful challenge for the new year. My word for the year is PEACE. I did not have to take a very long time to thinking of my word. I talked with Santa Claus this year in the mall one evening and he agreed totally that world peace is a very important sought after gift.

 

DSC02400

Thanks for stopping by! I would love to hear from each one of you that view my blog and tell me your word for the year and why. Anyone that does this I will send a free CTMH M size stamp! As always I appreciate your feedback and comments.

 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Jessica
    Jan 12, 2014 @ 12:27:07

    My word for the New Year is Joy. I am trying to live each day with Joy in it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

