Atlantic Hearts Sketch – Sketch # 39

I continue to adore the sketches for Atlantic Hearts Challenge. The sketches provide awesome opportunities to work with one of the new Close to my Heart paper packs. For the next several weeks I will be using Frosted Paper Packet for the sketches. The sketches are wonderful and versatile to  cards in the Frosted  paper packet.

 

DSC02302

For this card I took the sketch and rotated it around 180 degrees. What do you think of my card?

Thank you for stopping by! I greatly appreciate your feedback and comments. Have a wonderful day and notice that each snowflake is unique!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Michelle Stewart
    Jan 22, 2014 @ 08:12:49

    This is just super fun. I love how you use the same paper pack for multiple sketches to create a set. Great work.

    Reply

  2. Brandi Robinson
    Jan 26, 2014 @ 10:16:51

    Love it! He is so cute and it is a great card. I love the sparkles simulating motion, great touch!

    Reply

  3. Shari M
    Jan 27, 2014 @ 10:50:44

    love him. What a great card. Never think to use the card kit papers or the packages added to them for these. Thanks.

    Reply

  4. Jessica Kaiser
    Jan 27, 2014 @ 14:54:33

    Such a cute card! Love your polar bear…I don’t own this stampset, but I love what you have done with it! Love the colors of Frosted too 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

