Atlantic Hearts Sketch Challenge – Challenge # 41

I continue to adore the sketches for Atlantic Hearts Challenge. The sketches provide awesome opportunities to work with one of the new Close to my Heart paper packs. For the next several weeks I will be using Frosted Paper Packet for the sketches. The sketches are wonderful and versatile to  cards in the Frosted  paper packet.

DSC02304

Thanks for stopping by! I hope you have a wonderful day and I greatly appreciate your feedback and comments.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Michelle Stewart
    Feb 05, 2014 @ 07:19:22

    Really like how you created this card. The cool colors are really lovely.

    Reply

  2. Cathy Derouche
    Feb 05, 2014 @ 10:03:34

    I really love the Frosted paper pack..the soft patterns, anxious to see your take on the sketches with it. LOVE todays.
    cathyplus5.blogspot.com

    Reply

  3. Kristen Gates
    Feb 05, 2014 @ 10:56:01

    Very nice! I can’t wait to see what else you create with that paper pack.

    Reply

  4. Barbara Himelman
    Feb 05, 2014 @ 16:12:56

    Nice work ! I love the Frosted paper pack, and your card is beautiful !!

    Reply

  5. Kathy Burrows
    Feb 06, 2014 @ 16:31:36

    Lovely card. I really enjoy your work.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

