Color My Heart – Sunset, Ruby, Cotton Candy

This week at Color My Heart there are a variety of colors to include in the challenge that include sunset, ruby and cotton candy. This was an interesting combination of colors to combine. I used a feather pattern to combine these colors. FeathersDSC02415 are very popular at the present time. What do you think of the card? Are you able to correctly identify all the colors in the card?

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sarah Stone
    Feb 07, 2014 @ 09:55:07

    I love that you used a different technique and blended the colors. It makes for a soft, pretty effect!

    Reply

  2. NJ Stamping Queen
    Feb 07, 2014 @ 11:57:45

    Very pretty card, Pam! I love the look of your feathers so softly colored with all the challenge colors. Thanks for the inspiration!
    🙂 Marie

    Reply

  3. Angelina Romero
    Feb 07, 2014 @ 18:34:31

    I love the card you created. At first I wasn’t excited about the color challenge, but you sure made it work!

    Reply

  4. Barbi
    Feb 13, 2014 @ 21:12:35

    Pam I love the card you made. The feathers are beautiful.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

