Color my Heart Dare – Goldrush, Topiary (#82)

This week at Color my Heart the colors are goldrush and topiary! I made this card with directions and video that are available from the Splitcoasters web site. I have included the video and directions in this entry for you to make your own 3D block card. I used CTMH B1445 Happy Hive Stamp Set.

DSC02500

The written directions are available at: http://www.splitcoaststampers.com/resources/tutorials/buildingblockcard/

Here is the step by step video for the building block card.

Thank you for stopping by! As always I greatly appreciate your feedback and comments. Do you find the directions with step by step pictures and the videos helpful for these projects?

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sarah Stone
    Feb 21, 2014 @ 13:15:28

    What a cool card, Pam. I didn’t like that stamp set until I saw how you used it! It’s perfect!

    Reply

  2. Michelle Loncar
    Feb 21, 2014 @ 19:52:38

    This is such a cute card! The stamp set is perfect for this design. So much work and it really looks great!

    Reply

  3. Angelina Romero
    Feb 23, 2014 @ 21:28:56

    Wow, I love your card! So colorful and whimsical! Great use of the Dare colors as well.

    Reply

  4. NJ Stamping Queen
    Feb 26, 2014 @ 08:45:01

    Fabulous card, Pam! I have this stamp set in wood–it was a perfect choice for this color challenge and building blocks card. Beautiful work, Pam!
    🙂 Marie

    Reply

Leave a Reply

