Marion Smith Romance Chapter Two Mini Album

Well,  a new era begins today on my blog! I went out and invested in a video camera to be able to provide my blog readers with short videos of the projects I am making especially my mini albums since my entries were getting so photo intensive. I would really appreciate your feedback about this mini album I made with Marion Smith Romance Chapter Two. It was fun to make the video and I felt it allowed me to better describe some of the features of the album.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Juanita Cano
    Oct 26, 2014 @ 15:39:46

    Wow! This is amazing! I would love to attend a class or workshop.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

