Close to my Heart Heartstring Trifold Mini Album

This is my one page wonder trifold mini album that I made with Close to my Heart Heartstring paper and stickers.

My one page trifold mini album was loosely based on the instructions from: http://getcreativewithtraci.co.uk/2014/05/02/traci-corneliuss-stampin-up-monthly-technique-class-april-project-3-one-sheet-wonder-mini-album/?subscribe=success#blog_subscription-2. These directions were in English and were much more helpful than the original German directions!

I did not make three pockets instead made one pocket and two sections that opened down for more opportunity to place pictures!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Bonnie Atwood
    Jan 25, 2015 @ 19:53:11

    I love this. It looks pretty easy, do you have a template?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

