Boxes, Boxes and More Boxes

What is in all the boxes? Lots of surprises coming your way in the very near future! As I said to everyone in my last entry, I have some very exciting news to share as soon as I am able and I have discovered some wonderful new product lines that are fun and allow for some very unique and different projects. I have been very busy with Christmas orders including an order for 34 handmade boxes. This summer I made 500 cards for wedding invitations and then wedding favors! Stay posted for exciting new adventures and lots of new project ideas.

Which is your favorite box? Watch for tutorials on how to make all these boxes too!

DSC04595 DSC04596 DSC04691 DSC04585 DSC04598 DSC04725

Leave a Reply

