Share Sunday Graphic 45 Botanical Tea Paper Tea Box

I love working with the Graphic 45 Botanical Tea Paper. I made this tea box and filled it with four different types of tea! Love to know what you think of the box and which is your favorite tea!  The inspiration for this Sunday Share project came about because recently I had several milestone celebrations that a box of tea bags was brought to the table for you to make a selection of one of the labeled teas. This gave me the inspiration to make my own tea box with the Graphic 45 Botanical Tea Paper and a DIY divided wood craft box that I decorated. IT was perfect for having labeled Steeped Tea samples to offer to guest at my tea parties.

Leave a Reply

