Winner Wednesday Birthday Bundle Paper Pumpkin Kit

I had a choice a few days ago to fall or let my computer drop to the ground. My choice drop the computer! As a result the computer is currently being fixed and hopefully returned by the middle of next week. I borrowed a computer but it does not have the capacity to upload from my camera. So…. for a few days you are going to have enjoy some Stampin Up product videos and other posts that I can transfer from my You Tube channel that I already saved!. This Wednesday’s Winner item is the opportunity to win a Birthday Bundle Paper Pumpkin Refill Kit! Please respond what you would create with this kit by February 23, 2016.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Sharron
    Feb 22, 2016 @ 14:02:19

    I would make an envelope album and use the envelopes and bags as the pages.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

