Winner Wednesday Heartfelt Creations Berry Cafe Collection

I have not been very active on the blog for a few months. Very exciting things have been happening behind the scenes! I have been published in two Take Ten magazines, one featuring two pages and one featuring five pages!

I discovered a few weeks before Christmas a new company Heartfelt Creations. I can not get enough of their wonderful cling rubber stamps, dies and magnificent papers. I have been experimenting with many of their products. Best of all, my sister gave me a platinum member ship for Christmas which has saved me money in the purchase of their products.

So the first cards I am featuring are from the Heartfelt Creations Berry Cafe collection that include an inside out card, a gatefold label card and a bendi card. Love to know your insights about these cards. dsc06139 dsc06138

dsc06140dsc06141dsc06142

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Mary A Brooks
    Feb 08, 2017 @ 15:17:05

    Very pretty.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

