Techno Stamper Sketch

There is a wonderful sketch this time at Techno Stamper. I dry embossed the backgroun of the card and then used one of my favorite CTMH stamp sets on the card to complete the sketch. What do you think of the card based on the sketch?

DSC00665

Stamps: CTMH B1398 Just for You
Paper: CTMH Daily White , Sweet Leaf and Buttercup Cardstock and CTMH Chantilly paper pack
Ink: CTMH Pear
Accessories: CTMH Colonial White Rosette Ribbon and CTMH Silver Glitter Gel

Thank you very much for stopping by! I greatly appreciate your feedback and comments.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Mary Jo Price-Williams
    May 09, 2013 @ 22:06:39

    Ohh,I love that embossing folder! So pretty. The colors are wonderful too! Awesome card, thanks so much for playing along with my sketch challenge this week!

    Reply

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.