Colors and Sketches Sketch Challenge

As I was cleaning up my craft items for the evening this candy cane was colored but had not found a home on any projects. It was laying on a scrap of ruby colored paper and I began to wonder if it could have a place on a card. Thus this card was born from cleaning up scraps!!!

DSC02008

What do you think? Thanks for stopping by. I greatly appreciate you feedback and comments. Have a Holly Jolly Christmas!

Challenge #55 – Top Three Winners

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. karen h
    Dec 17, 2013 @ 12:48:24

    Lovely card! Thanks for joining us at CAS Colours & Sketches!

    Reply

  2. Patricia H
    Dec 18, 2013 @ 20:49:22

    I don’t think anyone would be able to tell this was made from scraps if you hadn’t told us! 😉 It’s a wonderfully festive card. Thanks for joining us this week at CAS – Colours and Sketches!

    Reply

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.