Marvelous Monday Extra Book Tag Card and Basket With No Stamps

I have been cleaning out my craft room and found some beautiful Precious Memories Graphic 45 paper. I recently acquired Karen Burniston Book Tag Pop Up Card Die and Spellbinder Basket Die. I had a grand time playing with the dies making this wonderful card and small gift basket that holds four little gift cards with handmade envelops for any spring occasion. I die cut the flowers and shaped them for the front and inside of the card. Would you like this card and little basket with cards and handmade envelopes? I am entering this in the UnstampaBelles Challenge Fbruary Challenge # 76 Anything Goes (no stamps) TWIST use anything newly acquired.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Susan Hogan
    Feb 12, 2018 @ 21:29:51

    What a stunning piece of craft. Love the basket and flowers too. I would love it! Thanks for entering our challenge – hope to see you again soon! Susan at Unstampabelles.

    Reply

  2. frommycraftroom
    Feb 17, 2018 @ 23:16:27

    What a great new die. A great project using up some much loved paper. Thanks for sharing with us at Unstampabelles.

    Reply

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.